クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
9.6
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
9.3
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.4

クチコミ

    Boseul
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月18日
    コメントはありません。
    はる
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月1日

    家族とゆっくりできてとても幸せでした。

    男湯の掃除が行き届いていなかったそうです。
    朝食がおいしかったです、ラウンジがあるのも良かった!
    AKIKO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月30日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月28日
    入り口にスロープがなく車椅子は大変、一部天井にシミや、シャワールームのカーテンにカビがあった。
    スタッフが親切で部屋もおしゃれでとても落ち着く。
    mmh
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Yoshio
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月25日

    大分の宿泊は、ここだけにしています。

    エレベーターが遅いし 小さい スタッフは よかったが 中にパッと しないのが居た これだけのホテルにしては、最後の見送りは 無し
    部屋・お風呂・ロケーション・部屋のセンス最高でした。
    w
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月22日

    綺麗

    ほとんどない
    写真を見て行ったが そのまんまでとても良かった。 部屋が綺麗でとても充実できた!
    Aki
    de

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Yasumasa
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月15日

    また泊まりたい。

    特にありませんが強いていうならロビーまで階段なので荷物を運ぶのが少し大変。もちろんスタッフの方が運んでくださるので問題はないのですがベビーカーを畳んで持ち運ぶのはちょっと大変。
    部屋の広さ、温泉、サービス、ロケーション全て大満足です。今まで別府に泊まることを避けてましたが今後は必ずここを選びます。
    minatsu
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日
    部屋の露天風呂は、シャッターを閉めないと駐車場や隣りの建物から見えてしまうところ
    部屋が広くて綺麗
    chinghua
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月23日

    Everything you need is in the room!

    But the dinner on the other hand is another thing, we got late arrival due to the train was delayed, we arrived on 19:30. and been told dinner need to be started on 19:40 because the kitchen is scheduled closing at 21: 00. My family and I all understand, so we only put down our luggage, then came down to dinning. But all dishes are cool, even the soup is warm, but they reheat dishes and tasted not quite well, besides they won't serve one dish at time, keep sending next dish even you didn't finish one on your hand, just not the best they can offer.
    Breakfast is amazing and service is great! The room is clean and neatly.
    GC
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月23日

    Everything you need is in the room!

    But the dinner on the other hand is another thing, we got late arrival due to the train was delayed, we arrived on 19:30. and been told dinner need to be started on 19:40 because the kitchen is scheduled closing at 21: 00. My family and I all understand, so we only put down our luggage, then came down to dinning. But all dishes are cool, even the soup is warm, but they reheat dishes and tasted not quite well, besides they won't serve one dish at time, keep sending next dish even you didn't finish one on your hand, just not the best they can offer.
    The breakfast is absolutely amazing and service is great! The rooms are very clean and neatly.
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月22日
    Frankly dinner was not valuable.
    Everthing was good except one thing.
    Siu Kei
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月20日
    Spacious, Clean, Excellent view especially at the in room hot spring, superb service with kindness and politeness, fluent English make it easy to cocommunicate.
    Tsz Yan
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月12日
    Just a bit far from JR station & expensive.
    The Japanese breakfast is excellent & delicious. Staff are helpful & professional. Sea view is good, room is specious & in-room onsen bath is perfect for couple.
    mo

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月29日

    good choice

    we booked for 2 adults, but the extra breakfast for my kid was super expensive!
    the room is very big with a big bath tub and nice seaview
    Budsakorn
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月25日

    Lovely hotel for the family, especially with the little baby.

    There was a little spider in my room, climbing on my body :( The entrance of the hotel is multiple steps of stairs, so you have to lift the stroller to get inside the hotel. It's a little bit far from JR beppu station, so it would be easier if you drive the car or get to the hotel by taxi.
    The staffs are very nice and helpful. Room was big with lovely decoration, classic & simple. I stayed here with my baby, he was 1 year-old and the hotel also prepared stuffs especially for him. Private onsen in room is very great, big enough for our family (2 adults and 1 baby). Breakfast was a japanese-set, it was great also. The view from my room is Beppu tower, and the view from out door bathroom is the sea.
    Jenny
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月24日
    Might be the best hotel you are able to find in Beppu for now. Very detailed as we brought our 2.5 years old son, the hotel provided everything he might need, such as high chair, children tooth paste and brush, small towels, bed guard, slippers etc.
    Heung Hung Kimmy
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月16日

    Staff were so nice, they provided the best and unbelievable service proactively. Since we have baby

    None! Everything is too good !
    Staff were so nice, they provided the best and unbelievable service proactively. Since we have baby and toddler coming with us , they arranged in room dining for dinner and breakfast which are so convenient! The teppyanki dinner was super nice, we were arranged in a private room which we enjoyed it so much! Rooms are big and views are excellent. The hotel outlook cant tell these all incredible goods things of it! I would say this is the best hotel service i have encountered so far! Well done Hotel Umine!
    Praew
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月13日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...