후기

9.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.4
편안함
9.6
숙소 위치
8.9
시설
9.3
직원
9.5
가격 대비 가치
8.4

후기

    Gihyun
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    MIJEONG
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    오타난무
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 20일
    외국인 직원이 불친절 했어요
    아침식사가 너무 좋았어요
    mc2top
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 7일
    2층에 숙박했었는데, 4층 이상이면 만족도가 훨씬 높을 것 같다.
    10번 이상의 일본 방문 중 가장 좋은 숙소였음. 아주 넓은 방 공간, 바다를 볼 수 있는 시원한 뷰. 깔끔하고 맛있는 조식. 매우 친절한 직원들. 중심지에서 조금 걸어야 하는 위치를 제외하고는 흠 잡을 곳이 없는 숙소였다. 벳푸에서 1박을 계획하고 있는 가족, 커플에게 매우 추천한다.
    chinghua
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 23일

    Everything you need is in the room!

    But the dinner on the other hand is another thing, we got late arrival due to the train was delayed, we arrived on 19:30. and been told dinner need to be started on 19:40 because the kitchen is scheduled closing at 21: 00. My family and I all understand, so we only put down our luggage, then came down to dinning. But all dishes are cool, even the soup is warm, but they reheat dishes and tasted not quite well, besides they won't serve one dish at time, keep sending next dish even you didn't finish one on your hand, just not the best they can offer.
    Breakfast is amazing and service is great! The room is clean and neatly.
    GC
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 23일

    Everything you need is in the room!

    But the dinner on the other hand is another thing, we got late arrival due to the train was delayed, we arrived on 19:30. and been told dinner need to be started on 19:40 because the kitchen is scheduled closing at 21: 00. My family and I all understand, so we only put down our luggage, then came down to dinning. But all dishes are cool, even the soup is warm, but they reheat dishes and tasted not quite well, besides they won't serve one dish at time, keep sending next dish even you didn't finish one on your hand, just not the best they can offer.
    The breakfast is absolutely amazing and service is great! The rooms are very clean and neatly.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 22일
    Frankly dinner was not valuable.
    Everthing was good except one thing.
    Siu Kei
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 20일
    Spacious, Clean, Excellent view especially at the in room hot spring, superb service with kindness and politeness, fluent English make it easy to cocommunicate.
    Tsz Yan
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 12일
    Just a bit far from JR station & expensive.
    The Japanese breakfast is excellent & delicious. Staff are helpful & professional. Sea view is good, room is specious & in-room onsen bath is perfect for couple.
    mo

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 29일

    good choice

    we booked for 2 adults, but the extra breakfast for my kid was super expensive!
    the room is very big with a big bath tub and nice seaview
    Budsakorn
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 25일

    Lovely hotel for the family, especially with the little baby.

    There was a little spider in my room, climbing on my body :( The entrance of the hotel is multiple steps of stairs, so you have to lift the stroller to get inside the hotel. It's a little bit far from JR beppu station, so it would be easier if you drive the car or get to the hotel by taxi.
    The staffs are very nice and helpful. Room was big with lovely decoration, classic & simple. I stayed here with my baby, he was 1 year-old and the hotel also prepared stuffs especially for him. Private onsen in room is very great, big enough for our family (2 adults and 1 baby). Breakfast was a japanese-set, it was great also. The view from my room is Beppu tower, and the view from out door bathroom is the sea.
    Jenny
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 24일
    Might be the best hotel you are able to find in Beppu for now. Very detailed as we brought our 2.5 years old son, the hotel provided everything he might need, such as high chair, children tooth paste and brush, small towels, bed guard, slippers etc.
    Heung Hung Kimmy
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 16일

    Staff were so nice, they provided the best and unbelievable service proactively. Since we have baby

    None! Everything is too good !
    Staff were so nice, they provided the best and unbelievable service proactively. Since we have baby and toddler coming with us , they arranged in room dining for dinner and breakfast which are so convenient! The teppyanki dinner was super nice, we were arranged in a private room which we enjoyed it so much! Rooms are big and views are excellent. The hotel outlook cant tell these all incredible goods things of it! I would say this is the best hotel service i have encountered so far! Well done Hotel Umine!
    Praew
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Shura
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    B
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 27일

    Convenient but at a premium

    Pricy, relatively in Beppu. Food is good yet not top notch. Teppanyaki was a rushed dinner.
    Decent hotel next to the beach. Convenient and modern.
    Orapin
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 23일
    All staffs are very Friendly & helpful.
    Maesaya
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Maesaya
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 21일
    Nice place and comfortable
    Hana chan
    kw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 13일
    All was perfect
    - private onsen - spacious room - lovely view - brush hair dryer!! - nicely designed hotel and rooms - friendly and cooperative staff (of course)
이용 후기 로딩중